fc6c538e5d · Merge pull request #199 from DeepChirp/patch-2 · Updated 2025-01-02 03:14:38 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?